Beoordelingen van onze gasten

Onderstaande is een selectie van leuke reviews van de afgelopen twee jaar.

202 beoordelingen
  1. 9,7

    The reef clean-up dive was a very meaningful and enjoyable experience for me. The four of us all thought the snorkeling right there in the lagoon was fantastic! Lots of healthy reef fish to see. Yuri in the reception/office was very helpful.

    Februari 2024 - Robert P L. verbleef in 2-Slaapkamer Appartement op Bahia

  2. 10

    Everything about it! Will definitely stay there again.

    Februari 2024 - Scott P. verbleef in Lagoon Ocean Resort: Type G op Lagoon

  3. 9

    The staff were extremely professional and helpful. A few unwanted situations was solved elegantly and swiftly.

    Februari 2024 - Svein F. verbleef in Lagoon Ocean Resort: Type E op Lagoon

  4. 8,7

    De plek is super. Een heerlijke lagune om te zwemmen en te snorkelen. Het rustige stuk van het eiland.

    Februari 2024 - Hans l. verbleef in 1 Slaapkamer Appartement - Aan Zee - 1e Verdieping op Bahia

  5. 9,7

    Dit is nog één van de weinige plekken op Curacao hoe het vroeger was…; het “èchte” Curacao‼️‼️ Maar je moet hier wèl van de natuur, rust & hoe ze hier leven houden‼️‼️ Voor mij; back to earth‼️‼️

    Februari 2024 - Nynke R. verbleef in 1 Slaapkamer Appartement - Aan Zee - 1e Verdieping op Bahia

  6. 10

    Excellent location, just as we expected, very friendly staff, Yuri was very welcoming and knowledgeable. we plan on a return visits, thanks for everything Derek and Janice Frank

    Februari 2024 - Derek F. verbleef in Lagoon Ocean Resort: Type D op Lagoon

  7. 9,8

    Great location - next to the beach. Total relaxation!

    Februari 2024 - Constantine D. verbleef in Lagoon Ocean Resort: Type C op Lagoon

  8. 10

    Amazing house and view, good service, the staff very helpfull

    Februari 2024 - PATRICK CLAUDE V. verbleef in Lagoon Ocean Resort: Type G op Lagoon

  9. 9,3

    The house is comfortable The restaurante is very good

    Februari 2024 - Denize G. verbleef in 4 Slaapkamer Appartement - Aan Zee - Begane Grond op Bahia

  10. 9,7

    Heerlijke plek, lekker rustig, lekker eten, gezellig. Alles wat wij leuk vinden hebben we bij Bahia

    Februari 2024 - John D. verbleef in 2-Slaapkamer Appartement op Bahia